Welcome to the official website of Weifang Xinkang Industrial Co., Ltd.!

Hotline:+86-536-2519056

xinkang
xinkang
Current position:
Homepage
/
/
/
Magnesium oxide
Number of views:
1000

Magnesium oxide

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
  • Address: Hou Town Industrial Park, Shouguang City, Weifang City, Shandong Province
  • Manager Li:15908009089
  • Manager Zhao:13206460980
  • Mail:xinkanghuagong@163.com
  • 1
    Product description
    Basic Information
    Magnesium oxide (chemical formula: MgO) is magnesium oxide, an ionic compound. It is a white solid at room temperature. Magnesium oxide exists in nature in the form of periclase, and is the raw material for magnesium smelting.
    Magnesium oxide has high fire resistance and insulation properties. After being burned at a high temperature above 1000°C, it can be transformed into crystals. When it rises to 1500-2000°C, it will become burnt magnesia (also called magnesia) or sintered magnesia.
    Product Category
    There are two types: light magnesia and heavy magnesia. Lightweight and loose in volume, it is white amorphous powder. Odorless, tasteless and non-toxic. The density is 3.58g/cm3. It is hardly soluble in pure water and organic solvents, and its solubility in water increases due to the presence of carbon dioxide. It can be dissolved in acid and ammonium salt solution. It is converted into crystals after high temperature burning. In case of carbon dioxide in the air, it will generate magnesium carbonate double salt. The heavy matter is compact in volume and is white or beige powder. It is easy to combine with water, and it is easy to absorb moisture and carbon dioxide in the exposed air. It is easy to gel and harden when mixed with magnesium chloride solution.
    With the upgrading of industrialization and the demand and development of the high-tech functional material market, a series of high-tech and fine magnesium oxide products have been developed and produced, which are mainly used for high-grade lubricants, high-grade tanning alkali-extracting grade, food grade, medicine, silicon steel grade, high-grade It is composed of nearly ten varieties including electromagnetic grade and high-purity magnesium oxide.
    Application field
    Mainly used in the production of magnesite products. The light-burned magnesia and the magnesium chloride aqueous solution are combined in a certain proportion, which can be gelled and hardened into a hardened body with certain physical and mechanical properties, which is called magnesite cement. As a new type of cement, magnesite cement has the advantages of light weight, high strength, fire resistance, heat insulation, energy saving and environmental protection, and can be widely used in building materials, municipal administration, agriculture, machinery and other fields.
    Nature
    Magnesium oxide is commonly known as bitter soil, also known as magnesia. Magnesium oxide is an alkaline oxide, which has the generality of alkaline oxides and is a cementing material. White powder (light yellow is magnesium nitride), odorless, tasteless, non-toxic, is a typical alkaline earth metal oxide, chemical formula MgO. White powder, melting point is 2852℃, boiling point is 3600℃, and relative density is 3.58 (25℃). Soluble in acid and ammonium salt solution, insoluble in alcohol. The solubility in water is 0.00062 g/100 mL (0 °C)
    0.0086 g/100 mL (30 °C). When exposed to the air, it is easy to absorb water and carbon dioxide and gradually become basic magnesium carbonate. Light products are faster than heavy products. It combines with water to form magnesium hydroxide under certain conditions, showing a slightly alkaline reaction, and the pH of a saturated aqueous solution Is 10.3. It is soluble in acid and ammonium salt and hardly soluble in water, and its solution is alkaline. Insoluble in ethanol. It has strong refraction in the visible and near ultraviolet range. Magnesite (MgCO3), dolomite (MgCO3•CaCO3) and sea water are the main raw materials for the production of magnesium oxide. Thermal decomposition of magnesite or dolomite obtains magnesium oxide. Treat seawater with slaked lime to get magnesium hydroxide precipitation, and burn magnesium hydroxide to get magnesium oxide. It is also possible to use the magnesium chloride halide obtained in the comprehensive utilization of seawater or the brine after bromine extraction as the raw material, add sodium hydroxide or sodium carbonate to produce magnesium hydroxide or basic magnesium carbonate precipitation, and then burn to obtain magnesium oxide. China mainly uses magnesite, dolomite, brine or brine lump as raw materials.
    Previous
    Next

    Relevant product

    Ball snow melting agent
    More 白箭头 黑箭头
    Sodium magnesium snow melting agent
    More 白箭头 黑箭头
    Sodium calcium snow melting agent
    More 白箭头 黑箭头

    Message

    Username used for comment:
    Messages
    Description:
    验证码
    xinkang
    xinkang

    Follow Xinkang Chemica

    More exciting waiting for you!

    Company Address: Hou Town Industrial Park, Shouguang City, Weifang City, Shandong Province
    Contact: Manager Li:
    15908009089
                  Manager Zhao:13206460980
    Mail:xinkanghuagong@163.com 

    © 2020 Weifang Xinkang Chemical Co., Ltd. All rights reserved  鲁ICP备20008789号-2 Powered by:300.cn

欢迎来到潍坊市鑫康化工有限公司官网网站!

服务热线:15908009089

xinkang
xinkang
浏览量:
1000

氧化镁

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
氧化镁
数量
-
+
库存:
0
  • 地址:山东省潍坊市寿光市侯镇工业园
  • 李经理:15908009089
  •     0536-2519489
  • 邮箱:xinkanghuagong@163.com
  • 1
    产品描述
    基本信息
      氧化镁(化学式:MgO)是镁的氧化物,一种离子化合物。常温下为一种白色固体。氧化镁以方镁石形式存在于自然界中,是冶镁的原料。
      氧化镁有高度耐火绝缘性能。经1000℃以上高温灼烧可转变为晶体,升至1500 - 2000°C则成死烧氧化镁(也就是所说的镁砂)或烧结氧化镁。
    产品种类
      分轻质氧化镁和重质氧化镁两种。轻质体积疏松,为白色无定形粉末。无臭无味无毒。密度3.58g/cm3。难溶于纯水及有机溶剂,在水中溶解度因二氧化碳的存在而增大。能溶于酸、铵盐溶液。经高温灼烧转化为结晶体。遇空气中的二氧化碳生成碳酸镁复盐。重质体积紧密,为白色或米黄色粉末。与水易化合,露置空气中易吸收水分和二氧化碳。与氯化镁溶液混合易胶凝硬化。
      随着产业化升级及高新技术功能材料市场的需求和发展,研发生产出一系列高新精细氧化镁产品,主要用于高级润滑油、高级鞣革提碱级、食品级、医药、硅钢级、高级电磁级、高纯氧化镁等近十个品种组成。
    应用领域
      主要用于菱镁制品的生产。轻烧氧化镁与氯化镁水溶液以一定比例配合,可胶凝硬化成具有一定物理力学性能的硬化体,称之为菱镁水泥。菱镁水泥作为一种新型水泥,具有轻质高强、防火隔热、节能环保等优势,可广泛应用于建材、市政、农业、机械等领域。
    性质
      氧化镁俗称苦土,也称镁氧,氧化镁是碱性氧化物,具有碱性氧化物的通性,属于胶凝材料。白色粉末(淡黄色为氮化镁),无臭、无味、无毒,是典型的碱土金属氧化物,化学式MgO。白色粉末,熔点为2852℃,沸点为3600℃,相对密度为3.58(25℃)。溶于酸和铵盐溶液,不溶于酒精。在水中溶解度为0.00062 g/100 mL (0 °C)
      0.0086 g/100 mL (30 °C)。暴露在空气中,容易吸收水分和二氧化碳而逐渐成为碱式碳酸镁,轻质品较重质品更快,与水结合在一定条件下生成氢氧化镁,呈微碱性反应,饱和水溶液的pH为10.3。溶于酸和铵盐难溶于水,其溶液呈碱性。不溶于乙醇。在可见和近紫外光范围内有强折射性。菱镁矿(MgCO3)、白云石(MgCO3•CaCO3)和海水是生产氧化镁的主要原料。热分解菱镁矿或白云石得氧化镁。用消石灰处理海水得氢氧化镁沉淀,灼烧氢氧化镁得氧化镁。也可用海水综合利用中得到的氯化镁卤块或提溴后的卤水为原料,加氢氧化钠或碳酸钠等生成氢氧化镁或碱式碳酸镁沉淀,再灼烧得氧化镁。中国主要采用以菱镁矿、白云石、卤水或卤块为原料 。
    上一个
    下一个

    相关产品

    轻质纯碱
    碳酸钠(Na2CO3)又叫纯碱,但分类属于盐,不属于碱。国际贸易中又名苏打或碱灰。它是一种重要的有机化工原料,主要用于平板玻璃、玻璃制品和陶瓷釉的生产。还广泛用于生活洗涤、酸类中和以及食品加工等。
    更多 白箭头 黑箭头
    工业盐
    工业盐,是化学工业的最基本原料之一,工业盐主要成分有氯化钠、亚硝酸钠等,被称为“化学工业之母”。基本化学工业主要产品中的盐酸、烧碱、纯碱、氯化铵、氯气等主要是用工业盐为原料生产的。
    更多 白箭头 黑箭头
    工业级焦亚硫酸钠
    更多 白箭头 黑箭头

    产品留言

    留言应用名称:
    客户留言
    描述:
    验证码

    © 2020 潍坊市鑫康化工有限公司版权所有 All rights reserved  鲁ICP备20366587号 网站建设:中企动力 潍坊