Welcome to the official website of Weifang Xinkang Industrial Co., Ltd.!

Hotline:+86-536-2519056

xinkang
xinkang
Current position:
Homepage
/
/
/
Sodium carbonate decahydrate
Number of views:
1000

Sodium carbonate decahydrate

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
  • Address: Hou Town Industrial Park, Shouguang City, Weifang City, Shandong Province
  • Manager Li:15908009089
  • Manager Zhao:13206460980
  • Mail:xinkanghuagong@163.com
  • 1
    Product description
    Basic Information
    Glauber's salt, also known as sodium sulfate, is a crystal of the sulfate mineral Glauber's salt after processing. It can be used to treat: anti-ribs, warming, digestion, dispelling water, diarrhea. Used for gastric swelling, swelling, dyspepsia, edema, edema, mastoid, amenorrhea, constipation In arid areas, the salt blooms and husks formed by them can often be seen.
    Production Method
    1. Take natural Glauber's salt, dissolve it with hot water, filter, and let it cool to precipitate crystals. It is commonly called sulphur salt. Then take the radish and wash and slice it, add water to the pot and boil it, add the nitrate and cook until it is completely melted, take out and filter or clarify, take the upper layer liquid, let it cool, wait for the crystals to precipitate, and dry it into mirabilite (100 kg per nitrate , Use radish 10-20 kg).
    2. Naturally produced Glauber's salt is also used, after smelting, filtering, and cooling, the upper layer of crystals is taken as Glauber's salt, and the lower layer of crystalline Glauber's salt is made of plain salt.
    Glauber's salt is processed and refined crystals. Glauber's salt crystals are short columnar or needle-shaped, and generally these crystals are gathered together into blocks and fiber clusters. They are colorless or white, with glassy luster, and melt into water. Glauber's salt will lose water in a dry environment and become a few powders, and then it is called anhydrous Glauber's salt. Glauber's salt can be used to extract chemical raw materials such as ammonium sulfate, sodium sulfate, sulfuric acid and sodium sulfide, and it is also an important raw material for the manufacture of washing powder. Glauber's salt is more distributed in China. Also made nitrate. Common name for sodium sulfate containing crystal water. The chemical formula is Na2SO4•10H2O. Colorless crystals, easily soluble in water. Used in leather making, glass making, alkali making industry, etc., also used as a laxative. The sulphate mineral Glauber's salt is processed and refined into crystals.
    Glauber's salt comes from "Famous Physician's Record" and "Lei Gong's Cannon Burning Theory": When making Glauber's salt, first fly over with water, drip five-fold paper on the feet, dry it in a pan, then grind it into a mortar and use it. Tao Hongjing: According to the "Shen Nong Book", there is no Glauber's salt. The later famous doctors don't say this, the treatment is the same as that of eliminating stones, and it is suspected that this is eliminating stones. Old from Ningzhou, the yellow and white grains are big and the taste is extremely hard. Ningzhou Road was cut off in a few days. Doctors nowadays mostly use boiled writers, the color is all white, the grains are fine and the taste is not strong, this cloud was born in Pu Xiao, so the author is also good. "Tang Materia Medica": The ancient prescriptions of the Jin and Song Dynasties used more stone, less glauber's salt, modern doctors, but the use of awn to eliminate stone, it is not ignorant of the ancients. "The Classic" says that he was born in Pu Xiao, one of Pu Xiao was Xiao Shi Pu, and the other one was Mang Xiao. "Kaibao Materia Medica": The awn disappears, this is from the simple elimination, the order of making the juice and refining with warm water drenching the nitrate is halved, and it is thrown in the basin. There are also those who have the appearance of white quartz, with four or five edges, white and clear and lovely. The main treatment is quite the same as that of the mang Xiao, and it is also from the simple method. Its decoction is also called horse tooth. Disappear.

    Relevant product

    Ball snow melting agent
    More 白箭头 黑箭头
    Sodium magnesium snow melting agent
    More 白箭头 黑箭头
    Sodium calcium snow melting agent
    More 白箭头 黑箭头

    Message

    Username used for comment:
    Messages
    Description:
    验证码
    xinkang
    xinkang

    Follow Xinkang Chemica

    More exciting waiting for you!

    Company Address: Hou Town Industrial Park, Shouguang City, Weifang City, Shandong Province
    Contact: Manager Li:
    15908009089
                  Manager Zhao:13206460980
    Mail:xinkanghuagong@163.com 

    © 2020 Weifang Xinkang Chemical Co., Ltd. All rights reserved  鲁ICP备20008789号-2 Powered by:300.cn

欢迎来到潍坊市鑫康化工有限公司官网网站!

服务热线:0536-2519489

xinkang
xinkang
/
/
/
十水碳酸钠(芒硝)
浏览量:
1000

十水碳酸钠(芒硝)

芒硝,别名硫酸钠,十水碳酸钠。芒硝是硫酸盐类矿物芒硝经加工精制而成的结晶体。可以主治:破痞,温中,消食,逐水,缓泻。芒硝用于胃脘痞,食痞,消化不良,浮肿,水肿,乳肿,闭经,便秘。芒硝在干旱地区,常可以见到由它们形成的盐华及皮壳
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
元明粉
数量
-
+
库存:
0
  • 地址:山东省潍坊市寿光市侯镇工业园
  • 李经理:15908009089
  •     0536-2519489
  • 邮箱:xinkanghuagong@163.com
  • 1
    产品描述
    芒硝基本信息
      芒硝,别名硫酸钠,是硫酸盐类矿物芒硝经加工精制而成的结晶体。可以主治:破痞,温中,消食,逐水,缓泻。芒硝用于胃脘痞,食痞,消化不良,浮肿,水肿,乳肿,闭经,便秘。芒硝在干旱地区,常可以见到由它们形成的盐华及皮壳。
    芒硝制作方法
      1、芒硝取天然产的芒硝,用热水溶解,过滤,放冷即析出结晶,通称朴硝。再取萝卜洗净切片,置锅内加水煮透后,加入朴硝共煮,至完全溶化,取出过滤或澄清后取上层液,放冷,待析出结晶,干燥后即为芒硝(每朴硝100斤,用萝卜10-20斤)。 
      2、芒硝也有取天然产的芒硝,经煮炼、过滤,冷却后,取上层的结晶为芒硝,下层的结晶为朴硝。 
      芒硝经加工精制而成的结晶体。芒硝的晶体为短柱状或针状,一般这些晶体聚集在一起成块状、纤维团簇状。芒硝或无色或白色,具有玻璃光泽,入水即化。芒硝在干燥的环境下会失去水分而变成数粉末状,这时就称为无水芒硝。芒硝可以用来提取硫酸铵、硫酸钠、硫酸及硫化钠等化工原料,还是制造洗衣粉的重要原料。中国芒硝分布较多。也作硭硝。含有结晶水的硫酸钠的俗称。化学式Na2SO4•10H2O。无色晶体,易溶于水。用于制革、制玻璃、制碱工业等,也用作泻药。硫酸盐类矿物芒硝,经加工精制而成的结晶体。 
      芒硝出自《名医别录》 《雷公炮炙论》:凡使芒硝,先以水飞过,角五重纸滴过去脚,于铛中干之,方入乳钵研如粉,任用。陶弘景:按《神农本经》无芒硝,只有消石名芒消尔。后名医别载此说,其疗与消石正同,疑此即是消石。旧出宁州,黄白粒大,味极辛苦。顷来宁州道断都绝。今医家多用煮炼作者,色全白,粒细而味不甚烈,此云生于朴消,则作者亦好。《唐本草》:晋宋古方多用消石,少用芒硝,近代诸医,但用芒消,鲜言消石,岂古人昧于芒消也。《本经》云,生于朴消,朴消一名消石朴,消石一名芒消。 《开宝本草》:芒消,此即出于朴消,以暖水淋朴硝取汁炼之令减半,投于盆中,经宿乃有细芒生,故谓之芒消也。又有英消者,其状若白石英,作四、五棱,白色莹澈可爱,主疗与芒消颇同,亦出于朴消,其煎炼自别有法,亦呼为马牙消。
    关键词:
    芒硝
    十水碳酸钠
    碳酸钠
    下一个

    相关产品

    副产元明粉
    元明粉,又名硫酸钠是硫酸根与钠离子化合生成的盐,化学式为Na₂SO₄,硫酸钠溶于水,其溶液大多为中性,溶水时为碱性,溶于甘油而不溶于乙醇。
    更多 白箭头 黑箭头
    轻质纯碱
    碳酸钠(Na2CO3)又叫纯碱,但分类属于盐,不属于碱。国际贸易中又名苏打或碱灰。它是一种重要的有机化工原料,主要用于平板玻璃、玻璃制品和陶瓷釉的生产。还广泛用于生活洗涤、酸类中和以及食品加工等。
    更多 白箭头 黑箭头
    二水片状氯化钙
    氯化钙为无机化合物,一种由氯元素和钙元素构成的盐,为典型的离子型卤化物。性状为白色、硬质碎块或颗粒。微苦,无味。氯化钙对氨具有突出的吸附能力和低的脱附温度,在合成氨吸附分离方面具有很大的应用前景。
    更多 白箭头 黑箭头

    产品留言

    留言应用名称:
    客户留言
    描述:
    验证码

    © 2020 潍坊市鑫康化工有限公司版权所有 All rights reserved  鲁ICP备20366587号 网站建设:中企动力 潍坊