Welcome to the official website of Weifang Xinkang Industrial Co., Ltd.!

Hotline:+86-536-2519056

xinkang
xinkang
Current position:
Homepage
/
/
/
Flake calcium chloride dihydrate
Number of views:
1000

Flake calcium chloride dihydrate

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
  • Address: Hou Town Industrial Park, Shouguang City, Weifang City, Shandong Province
  • Manager Li:15908009089
  • Manager Zhao:13206460980
  • Mail:xinkanghuagong@163.com
  • 1
    Product description
    Introduction
    Calcium chloride is an inorganic compound, a salt composed of chlorine and calcium, and is a typical ionic halide. The appearance is white, hard pieces or granules. Slightly bitter and tasteless. Calcium chloride has outstanding adsorption capacity for ammonia and low desorption temperature, and has great application prospects in the adsorption and separation of synthetic ammonia. However, because calcium chloride is not easy to form a stable porous material, its contact area with gaseous ammonia is small, and it is easy to swell and agglomerate in the process of adsorption and desorption, so it is difficult to put it into practical application in this area. Carrying calcium chloride on a carrier with a high specific surface area can greatly increase the contact area between calcium chloride and gas ammonia. Related studies have shown that the composite adsorbent prepared by loading calcium chloride on a molecular sieve has better adsorption performance and stability than a single adsorbent.
    Calcium chloride, a salt composed of chlorine and calcium, has the chemical formula CaCl2. It is a typical ionic halide, a white solid at room temperature. Its common applications include brine used in refrigeration equipment, road ice melting agents and desiccants. Because it easily absorbs moisture in the air and deliquesces [5], anhydrous calcium chloride must be sealed and stored in a container. Calcium chloride and its hydrates and solutions have important applications in food manufacturing, building materials, medicine and biology.
    The main purpose
    1. Used as a multi-purpose desiccant, such as drying of nitrogen, oxygen, hydrogen, hydrogen chloride, sulfur dioxide and other gases. Used as a dehydrating agent in the production of alcohols, esters, ethers and acrylic resins. Calcium chloride aqueous solution is an important refrigerant for refrigerators and ice making. It can accelerate the hardening of concrete and increase the cold resistance of construction mortar. It is an excellent construction antifreeze. Used as an anti-fogging agent in ports, dust collectors on roads, and fabric fire retardants. Used as a protective and refining agent for aluminum and magnesium metallurgy. It is a precipitant for the production of lake pigments. Used for waste paper processing and deinking. It is the raw material for the production of calcium salt.
    2. Chelating agent; curing agent; calcium enhancer; refrigerant for freezing; desiccant; anticaking agent; microbial inhibitor; pickling agent; tissue improver.
    3. Used as a desiccant, road dust collector, antifogging agent, fabric fire retardant, food preservative and used to make calcium salt.
    4. Used as lubricant additive.
    5. Used as an analytical reagent.
    Technical index
     
    pic
     
    Physical properties
    Colorless cubic crystals, white or off-white, granular, honeycomb block, spherical, irregular granular, powder. Odorless, slightly bitter taste. Strong hygroscopicity, easy to deliquesce when exposed to the air. It is easily soluble in water and emits a lot of heat (the dissolution enthalpy of calcium chloride is -176.2cal/g), and its aqueous solution is slightly acidic. Soluble in alcohol, acetone and acetic acid. It reacts with ammonia or ethanol to generate CaCl2•8NH3 and CaCl2•4C2H5OH complexes respectively. At low temperature, the solution crystallizes and precipitates as hexahydrate. When gradually heated to 30℃, it will dissolve in its own crystal water. Continue heating to gradually lose water. When it reaches 200℃, it will become dihydrate, and when heated to 260℃, it will become White porous anhydrous calcium chloride.
    Chemical nature
    The pH value of 5% aqueous solution is 4.5~9.2. The 1.7% aqueous solution is isotonic with serum. This product is made with calcium carbonate and hydrochloric acid as raw materials, and is an antidote for magnesium poisoning. [3] Calcium ions can form insoluble calcium fluoride with fluoride, which is used for fluorosis rescue.
    Chemical reaction equation
    Soluble calcium chloride can be used to prepare precipitation of calcium compounds that are insoluble in water:
    3 CaCl2(aq) + 2 K3PO4(aq) →Ca3(PO4)2 (s) + 6 KCl (aq)
    Pure calcium can be obtained after calcium chloride electrolysis:
    CaCl2 →Ca(s) + Cl2(g)
    Previous

    Relevant product

    Ball snow melting agent
    More 白箭头 黑箭头
    Sodium magnesium snow melting agent
    More 白箭头 黑箭头
    Sodium calcium snow melting agent
    More 白箭头 黑箭头

    Message

    Username used for comment:
    Messages
    Description:
    验证码
    xinkang
    xinkang

    Follow Xinkang Chemica

    More exciting waiting for you!

    Company Address: Hou Town Industrial Park, Shouguang City, Weifang City, Shandong Province
    Contact: Manager Li:
    15908009089
                  Manager Zhao:13206460980
    Mail:xinkanghuagong@163.com 

    © 2020 Weifang Xinkang Chemical Co., Ltd. All rights reserved  鲁ICP备20008789号-2 Powered by:300.cn

欢迎来到潍坊市鑫康化工有限公司官网网站!

服务热线:0536-2519489

xinkang
xinkang
/
/
/
二水片状氯化钙
浏览量:
1000

二水片状氯化钙

氯化钙为无机化合物,一种由氯元素和钙元素构成的盐,为典型的离子型卤化物。性状为白色、硬质碎块或颗粒。微苦,无味。氯化钙对氨具有突出的吸附能力和低的脱附温度,在合成氨吸附分离方面具有很大的应用前景。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
氯化钙
数量
-
+
库存:
0
  • 地址:山东省潍坊市寿光市侯镇工业园
  • 李经理:15908009089
  •     0536-2519489
  • 邮箱:xinkanghuagong@163.com
  • 1
    产品描述
    二水片状氯化钙产品介绍
     
      氯化钙为无机化合物,一种由氯元素和钙元素构成的盐,为典型的离子型卤化物。性状为白色、硬质碎块或颗粒。微苦,无味。氯化钙对氨具有突出的吸附能力和低的脱附温度,在合成氨吸附分离方面具有很大的应用前景。但由于氯化钙不易形成稳定的多孔材料,与气氨的接触面积小,并且在吸附、解吸过程中容易膨胀、结块,因此使之难以在这方面付诸实际应用。将氯化钙担载于高比表面载体上,可以大大提高氯化钙与气氨的接触面积。已有相关研究表明,将氯化钙担载于分子筛上而制备的复合吸附剂比单一吸附剂有更好的吸附性能和稳定性。
     
      氯化钙,一种由氯元素和钙元素构成的盐,化学式为CaCl2。氯化钙是典型的离子型卤化物,室温下为白色固体。氯化钙常见应用包括制冷设备所用的盐水、道路融冰剂和干燥剂。因为氯化钙在空气中易吸收水分发生潮解[5],所以无水氯化钙必须在容器中密封储藏。氯化钙及其水合物和溶液在食品制造、建筑材料、医学和生物学等多个方面均有重要的应用价值。
     
    二水片状氯化钙主要用途
     
      1、氯化钙用作多用途的干燥剂,如用于氮气、氧气、氢气、氯化氢、二氧化硫等气体的干燥。生产醇、酯、醚和丙烯酸树脂时用作脱水剂。氯化钙水溶液是冷冻机用和制冰用的重要致冷剂,能加速混凝土的硬化和增加建筑砂浆的耐寒能力,是优良的建筑防冻剂。用作港口的消雾剂和路面集尘剂、织物防火剂。用作铝镁冶金的保护剂、精炼剂。是生产色淀颜料的沉淀剂。用于废纸加工脱墨。是生产钙盐的原料。
      2、氯化钙螯合剂;固化剂;钙质强化剂;冷冻用制冷剂;干燥剂;抗结剂;抑微生物剂;腌渍剂;组织改进剂。
      3、氯化钙用作干燥剂、路面集尘剂、消雾剂、织物防火剂、食品防腐剂及用于制造钙盐。
      4、氯化钙用作润滑油添加剂。
      5、氯化钙用作分析试剂。
     
    氯化钙技术指标
     
    pic
     
    二水片状氯化钙物理性质
     
      无色立方结晶体,白色或灰白色,有粒状、蜂窝块状、圆球状、不规则颗粒状、粉末状。无臭、味微苦。吸湿性强,暴露于空气中易潮解。易溶于水,同时放出大量的热(氯化钙的溶解焓为-176.2cal/g),其水溶液呈微酸性。溶于醇、丙酮、醋酸。与氨或乙醇作用,分别生成CaCl2•8NH3和 CaCl2•4C2H5OH络合物。低温下溶液结晶而析出的为六水物,逐渐加热至30℃时则溶解在自身的结晶水中,继续加热逐渐失水,至200℃时变为二水物,再加热至260℃则变为白色多孔状的无水氯化钙。
     
    二水片状氯化钙化学性质
     
      5%水溶液pH值4.5~9.2。1.7%水溶液同血清等渗。该品以碳酸钙和盐酸为原料制得,为镁中毒时的解毒剂。[3]  钙离子可与氟化物形成不溶性氟化钙,用于氟中毒解救。
     
    化学反应方程式
     
    可溶的氯化钙可用来调配一些不溶于水的钙化合物沉淀:
     
      3 CaCl2(aq) + 2 K3PO4(aq) →Ca3(PO4)2 (s) + 6 KCl (aq)
     
    氯化钙电解后可得出纯钙:
     
      CaCl2 →Ca(s) + Cl2(g)
    关键词:
    氯化钙
    二水片状氯化钙
    上一个

    相关产品

    副产元明粉
    元明粉,又名硫酸钠是硫酸根与钠离子化合生成的盐,化学式为Na₂SO₄,硫酸钠溶于水,其溶液大多为中性,溶水时为碱性,溶于甘油而不溶于乙醇。
    更多 白箭头 黑箭头
    轻质纯碱
    碳酸钠(Na2CO3)又叫纯碱,但分类属于盐,不属于碱。国际贸易中又名苏打或碱灰。它是一种重要的有机化工原料,主要用于平板玻璃、玻璃制品和陶瓷釉的生产。还广泛用于生活洗涤、酸类中和以及食品加工等。
    更多 白箭头 黑箭头
    二水片状氯化钙
    氯化钙为无机化合物,一种由氯元素和钙元素构成的盐,为典型的离子型卤化物。性状为白色、硬质碎块或颗粒。微苦,无味。氯化钙对氨具有突出的吸附能力和低的脱附温度,在合成氨吸附分离方面具有很大的应用前景。
    更多 白箭头 黑箭头

    产品留言

    留言应用名称:
    客户留言
    描述:
    验证码

    © 2020 潍坊市鑫康化工有限公司版权所有 All rights reserved  鲁ICP备20366587号 网站建设:中企动力 潍坊