Welcome to the official website of Weifang Xinkang Industrial Co., Ltd.!

Hotline:+86-536-2519056

xinkang
xinkang
Current position:
Homepage
/
/
/
Industrial grade anhydrous sodium sulfite
Number of views:
1000

Industrial grade anhydrous sodium sulfite

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
  • Address: Hou Town Industrial Park, Shouguang City, Weifang City, Shandong Province
  • Manager Li:15908009089
  • Manager Zhao:13206460980
  • Mail:xinkanghuagong@163.com
  • 1
    Product description
    Basic Information
    Anhydrous sodium sulfite, white crystal or powder; odorless. This product is easily soluble in water, very slightly soluble in ethanol, and almost insoluble in ether. It is soluble in water (12.54g/100ml water at 0℃; 28.3g/100ml water at 80℃), the highest solubility is about 28% at 33.4℃, the aqueous solution is alkaline, and the pH value is about 9~9.5. Slightly soluble in alcohol, insoluble in liquid chlorine and ammonia. It is easily oxidized into sodium sulfate in the air, and decomposes into sodium sulfide at high temperature. In order to strengthen the reducing agent, it reacts with sulfur dioxide to generate sodium bisulfite, and reacts with strong acid to generate the corresponding salt. Sodium sulfite is easily weathered in the air and oxidized to sodium sulfate.
    Production Process
    1. After the sulfur is melted, clarified, and filtered with high efficiency, it is added to the sulfur incinerator by a sulfur pump.
    2. After compressed, dried, and purified air, it passes through the sulfur incinerator, and is incinerated with sulfur to generate SO2 gas (furnace gas).
    3. The furnace gas is cooled by the waste boiler to recover steam, and then enters the desulfurization reactor to remove the sublimated sulfur from the exhaust gas, and obtain pure gas with a SO2 content of 20.5% (volume), which enters the absorption tower.
    4. Soda ash is prepared into a certain concentration of lye, which reacts with sulfur dioxide gas to obtain sodium bisulfite solution.
    5. Sodium sulfite solution is neutralized with caustic soda to obtain sodium sulfite solution.
    6. The sodium sulfite solution enters the concentrator, using a double-effect continuous concentration process. The water was evaporated to obtain a suspension containing sodium sulfite crystals.
    7. Put the qualified materials of the concentrator into the centrifuge to realize the solid-liquid separation, and the solid (wet sodium sulfite) enters the airflow dryer, and the finished product is dried by hot air. The mother liquor is reused in the alkali tank for recycling.
    Role and use
    1. It is used for the microanalysis and determination of tellurium and niobium and the preparation of developer, and also used as a reducing agent;
    2. Used in man-made fiber stabilizer, fabric bleaching agent, photographic developer, dye and bleaching deoxidizer, fragrance and dye reducing agent, papermaking lignin removal agent, etc.;
    3. Used as common analytical reagent and photoresistor material;
    4. Reducing bleaching agent has a bleaching effect on food and a strong inhibitory effect on oxidase in plant foods. China stipulates that it can be used for candied fruit, the maximum use amount is 2.0g/kg; it can also be used for glucose, liquid glucose, sugar, rock sugar, caramel, candy, bamboo shoots, mushrooms and canned mushrooms, grapes, black currant juice, the maximum use amount is 0.60g /kg. The residual amount of bamboo shoots, mushrooms and canned mushrooms, preserves, grapes and blackcurrant concentrated juice (calculated as SO2) ≤0.05g/kg; potato starch residuals ≤0.03g/kg; biscuits, sugar, vermicelli and other varieties The amount is less than 0.1g/kg; the residual amount of liquid glucose shall not exceed 0.2g/kg;
    5. In the printing and dyeing industry, as a deoxidizer and bleaching agent, it is used in the scouring of various cotton fabrics, which can prevent the local oxidation of cotton fibers and affect the fiber strength and improve the whiteness of the scouring product. The photosensitive industry is used as a developer. Organic industry is used as a reducing agent in the production of m-phenylenediamine, 2,5-dichloropyrazolone, anthraquinone-1-sulfonic acid, 1-aminoanthraquinone, sodium aminosalicylate, etc., to prevent semi-finished products in the reaction process Oxidation. Used as lignin removing agent in paper industry. The textile industry is used as a stabilizer for man-made fibers. Used in the electronics industry to manufacture photoresistors. The water treatment industry is used to treat electroplating wastewater and drinking water;
    6. Used in food industry as bleaching agent, preservative, bulking agent and antioxidant. It is also used in the synthesis of medicine and as a reducing agent in the production of dehydrated vegetables;
    7. Used to make cellulose sulfite, sodium thiosulfate, organic chemicals, bleaching fabrics, etc., and also used as a reducing agent, preservative, dechlorinating agent, etc.;
    8. The laboratory is used to prepare sulfur dioxide.
    Storage and transportation attention
    Store in a cool, dry and ventilated warehouse. Keep away from fire sources. The packaging must be sealed and not in contact with air. Do not store and transport together with oxidants, strong acids and harmful substances. This product is deliquescent and should not be stored for a long time. Avoid rain and sunlight during transportation.

    Relevant product

    Ball snow melting agent
    More 白箭头 黑箭头
    Sodium magnesium snow melting agent
    More 白箭头 黑箭头
    Sodium calcium snow melting agent
    More 白箭头 黑箭头

    Message

    Username used for comment:
    Messages
    Description:
    验证码
    xinkang
    xinkang

    Follow Xinkang Chemica

    More exciting waiting for you!

    Company Address: Hou Town Industrial Park, Shouguang City, Weifang City, Shandong Province
    Contact: Manager Li:
    15908009089
                  Manager Zhao:13206460980
    Mail:xinkanghuagong@163.com 

    © 2020 Weifang Xinkang Chemical Co., Ltd. All rights reserved  鲁ICP备20008789号-2 Powered by:300.cn

欢迎来到潍坊市鑫康化工有限公司官网网站!

服务热线:15908009089

xinkang
xinkang
/
/
/
工业级无水亚硫酸钠
浏览量:
1000

工业级无水亚硫酸钠

无水亚硫酸钠,为白色结晶或粉末;无臭。 本品在水中易溶,在乙醇中极微溶解,在乙醚中几乎不溶。溶于水(0℃时,12.54g/100ml水;80℃时28.3g/100ml水),在33.4℃时溶解度最高约为28%,水溶液呈碱性,PH值约为9~9.5。微溶于醇,不溶于液氯、氨。在空气中易被氧化成硫酸钠,遇高温则分解成硫化钠。为强化还原剂,与二氧化硫作用生成亚硫酸氢钠,与强酸反应生成相应盐。 亚硫酸钠在空气中易风化并氧化为硫酸钠。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
焦亚硫酸钠
数量
-
+
库存:
0
  • 地址:山东省潍坊市寿光市侯镇工业园
  • 李经理:15908009089
  •     0536-2519489
  • 邮箱:xinkanghuagong@163.com
  • 1
    产品描述
    基本信息
      无水亚硫酸钠,为白色结晶或粉末;无臭。 本品在水中易溶,在乙醇中极微溶解,在乙醚中几乎不溶。溶于水(0℃时,12.54g/100ml水;80℃时28.3g/100ml水),在33.4℃时溶解度最高约为28%,水溶液呈碱性,PH值约为9~9.5。微溶于醇,不溶于液氯、氨。在空气中易被氧化成硫酸钠,遇高温则分解成硫化钠。为强化还原剂,与二氧化硫作用生成亚硫酸氢钠,与强酸反应生成相应盐。 亚硫酸钠在空气中易风化并氧化为硫酸钠。
    生产工艺
      1、硫磺经过熔化、澄清、高效过滤后,由硫磺泵加入到焚硫炉。
      2、空气经过压缩、干燥、净化后通焚硫炉,与硫磺焚烧生成SO2 气体(炉气)。
      3、炉气经过废锅冷却回收蒸汽,再进入除硫反应器,除尽气体中升华硫,得到纯净的SO2含量在20.5%(体积)的气体,进入吸收塔。
      4、纯碱配成一定浓度的碱液,与二氧化硫气体反应得到亚硫酸氢钠溶液。
      5、亚硫酸钠氢钠溶液采用烧碱中和得到亚硫酸钠溶液。
      6、亚硫酸钠溶液进入浓缩器,采用双效连续浓缩工艺。蒸出水分,得到含亚硫酸钠结晶的悬浮液。
      7、将浓缩器合格物料放入离心机,实现固液分离,固体(湿品亚硫酸钠)进入气流干燥器,采用热风干燥得到成品。母液回用到配碱槽,循环使用。
    作用与用途
      1. 用于碲和铌的微量分析测定和显影液的配制,还用作还原剂;
      2. 用于人造纤维稳定剂、织物漂白剂、照相显影剂、染漂脱氧剂、香料和染料还原剂、造纸木质素脱除剂等;
      3. 用作普通分析试剂和光敏电阻材料;
      4. 还原性漂白剂,对食品有漂白作用和对植物性食品内的氧化酶有强烈的抑制作用。我国规定可用于蜜饯,最大使用量为2.0g/kg;也可用于葡萄糖、液体葡萄糖、食糖、冰糖、饴糖、糖果、竹笋、蘑菇和蘑菇罐头、葡萄、黑加仑浓缩汁,最大使用量0.60g/kg。竹笋、蘑菇及蘑菇罐头、蜜饯、葡萄和黑加仑浓缩汁的残留量(以SO2计)≤0.05g/kg;薯类淀粉残留量≤0.03g/kg;饼干、食糖、粉丝及其他品种的残留量小于0.1g/kg;液体葡萄糖的残留量不得超过0.2g/kg;
      5. 印染工业作为脱氧剂和漂白剂,用于各种棉织物的煮炼,可防止棉布纤维局部氧化而影响纤维强度,并提高煮炼物的白度。感光工业用作显影剂。有机工业用作间苯二胺、2,5-二氯吡唑酮、蒽醌-1-磺酸、1-氨基蒽醌、氨基水杨酸钠等生产的还原剂,可防止反应过程中半成品的氧化。造纸工业用作木质素脱除剂。纺织工业用作人造纤维的稳定剂。电子工业用于制造光敏电阻。水处理工业用于电镀废水、饮用水的处理;
      6. 食品工业用作漂白剂、防腐剂、疏松剂、抗氧化剂。也用于医药合成,生产脱水蔬菜时用作还原剂;
      7. 用于制亚硫酸纤维素酯、硫代硫酸钠、有机化学药品、漂白织物等, 还用作还原剂、防腐剂、去氯剂等;
      8. 实验室用于制备二氧化硫。
    储运注意
      储存于阴凉、干燥通风仓库内。远离火种热源。包装要求密封,不可与空气接触。不可与氧化剂、强酸类物品及有害物质共储运。本品有潮解性,不宜久储。运输时要防雨淋和日光暴晒。
    关键词:
    工业级无水亚硫酸钠

    相关产品

    轻质纯碱
    碳酸钠(Na2CO3)又叫纯碱,但分类属于盐,不属于碱。国际贸易中又名苏打或碱灰。它是一种重要的有机化工原料,主要用于平板玻璃、玻璃制品和陶瓷釉的生产。还广泛用于生活洗涤、酸类中和以及食品加工等。
    更多 白箭头 黑箭头
    工业盐
    工业盐,是化学工业的最基本原料之一,工业盐主要成分有氯化钠、亚硝酸钠等,被称为“化学工业之母”。基本化学工业主要产品中的盐酸、烧碱、纯碱、氯化铵、氯气等主要是用工业盐为原料生产的。
    更多 白箭头 黑箭头
    工业级焦亚硫酸钠
    更多 白箭头 黑箭头

    产品留言

    留言应用名称:
    客户留言
    描述:
    验证码

    © 2020 潍坊市鑫康化工有限公司版权所有 All rights reserved  鲁ICP备20366587号 网站建设:中企动力 潍坊